ABOUT

ABOUT

Grace Presbyterian Church in Starkville, MS, is a congregation of the Presbyterian Church in America (PCA). We are a part of the Covenant Presbytery of Mississippi.

MISSION STATEMENT

Grace Presbyterian Church purposes to be a family of believers growing together in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ in order to be a Biblical, reformed witness to that Grace in the Starkville-University community and the world.

our team

Our PastorRev. Seth Starkey

The Session (Board of Elders)
Seth Starkey, Moderator
Dave Nolen, Clerk
Timothy Allison, Jonathan Barlow, Charles Clayton, Anthony Craven, Jason Krutz

The Diaconate
Harold Mashburn, Chairman
Ryan Green, John Hutchins, Tom Jackson*, Drew Johnston, Klint McCafferty,
Gray Turnage, Terry Wagner, Chip Wall 
*on sabbatical

Treasurer
Drew Johnston

the staff

Seth Starkey, Senior Pastor, seth@gracestarkville.org

Lisa Vaughan, Church Administrator, lisa.vaughan@gracestarkville.org

Laura Lee Starkey, Children’s Ministry Director, lauralee.starkey@gracestarkville.org

Jennings Duncan, Youth Ministry Director, jennings.duncan@gracestarkville.org

Cliff Taylor, Music Director, cliff.taylor@webpcagrace-org

Nathan Shelton, Pianist, nbshelton523@gmail.com

Jennings Duncan, Worship Band Coordinator, jennings.duncan@gracestarkville.org

Charlotte Taylor, Women’s Ministry Director, charlotte.taylor@gracestarkville.org

Lara Taylor, Communication Coordinator, web@gracestarkville.org

RUF @ mississippi state

Reformed University Fellowship

Joe Johnson, RUF Campus Minister, joe.johnson@ruf.org

April Johnson, RUF Campus Staff, april.johnson@ruf.org

Amelia Nolen, RUF Administrative Assistant, amelia.nolen@ruf.org