ABOUT

ABOUT

Grace Presbyterian Church in Starkville, MS, is a congregation of the Presbyterian Church in America (PCA). We are a part of the Covenant Presbytery of Mississippi.

MISSION STATEMENT

Grace Presbyterian Church purposes to be a family of believers growing together in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ in order to be a Biblical, reformed witness to that Grace in the Starkville-MSU community and the world.

our team

Our PastorRev. Seth Starkey

The Session (Board of Elders)
Seth Starkey, Moderator
Dave Nolen, Clerk
Jonathan Barlow, Charles Clayton, Anthony Craven, Jason Krutz

The Diaconate
Harold Mashburn, Chairman
Austin Dye, Ryan Green, John Hutchins, Drew Johnston, Logan Link,
Klint McCafferty, Gray Turnage, Terry Wagner*
*emeritus

Treasurer
Drew Johnston

the staff

Seth Starkey, Senior Pastor, seth@gracestarkville.org

Lisa Vaughan, Church Administrator, lisa.vaughan@gracestarkville.org

Eryn Sanders, Children’s Ministry Director, erynasanders@gmail.com

Mary Blake Brashier, Youth Ministry, gracepresyouthstaff@gmail.com

Joshua Duncan, Youth Ministry, gracepresyouthstaff@gmail.com

Raychel Sanders, Youth Ministry, gracepresyouthstaff@gmail.com

Cliff Taylor, Music Director, cliff.taylor@gracestarkville.org

Seth Matlock, Pianist, sdm603@msu.edu

Collin McLeod, Evening Worship Music Coordinator, collinmcleod9@gmail.com

Charlotte Taylor, Women’s Ministry Director, charlotte.taylor@gracestarkville.org

Lara Taylor, Communication Coordinator, lara9taylor@yahoo.com

RUF @ mississippi state

Reformed University Fellowship

Joe Johnson, RUF Campus Minister, joe.johnson@ruf.org

April Johnson, RUF Campus Staff, april.johnson@ruf.org

Amelia Nolen, RUF Administrative Assistant, amelia.nolen@ruf.org

Lily Gerrell, RUF Intern, lily.gerrell@ruf.org

Josh Anderson, RUF Intern, josh.anderson@ruf.org

Claire Hatfield, RUF Intern, claire.hatfield@ruf.org

Jacob Hatfield, RUF Intern, jacob.hatfield@ruf.org